2019 Volleyball Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
- - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Lancaster Bible Battlefield Classic @ Gettysburg, Pa. 5:00 PM
  at Gettysburg Battlefield Classic 7:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Dickinson @ Battlefield Classic | Gettysburg, Pa. 10:00 AM
  vs. Gallaudet Battlefield Classic @ Gettysburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 04 Wilson 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Pitt.-Bradford Lycoming Invitational @ Williamsport, Pa. 4:00 PM
  vs. Hartwick Lycoming Invitational @ Williamsport, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 at Lycoming Lycoming Invitational 11:00 AM
  vs. Alfred St. Lycoming Invitational @ Williamsport, Pa. 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 at Lancaster Bible 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 Clarks Summit 12:00 PM
  Mt. Aloysius 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 at McDaniel 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 at Misericordia Misericordia Tournament 4:00 PM
  vs. Oswego @ Misericordia Tournament 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Cedar Crest Misericordia Tournament @ Dallas, Pa. 11:00 AM
  vs. Cortland Misericordia Tournament @ Dallas, Pa. 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at Neumann 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 27 Baldwin Wallace Blue Jay Classic 8:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Marywood Blue Jay Classic 10:00 AM
  Eastern Blue Jay Classic 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Moravian * 11:00 AM
  Susquehanna * 6:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 at Stevenson 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 10 at Penn St.-Harrisburg 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Rutgers-Camden 11:00 AM
  vs. Sarah Lawrence @ Camden, N.J. 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 Catholic * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 at Messiah 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Hood 1:00 PM
  Christendom 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Goucher * 12:00 PM
  vs. Scranton * @ Goucher College 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event