2019 Volleyball Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-7 .750 2-1 .667 Won 4 6-4 6-2 9-1
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
28 11.92 .180 10.97 1.11 2.23 18.60
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Lancaster Bible Battlefield Classic @ Gettysburg, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
  at Gettysburg Battlefield Classic L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Gallaudet Battlefield Classic @ Gettysburg, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Dickinson @ Gettysburg, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 Wilson W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Pitt.-Bradford Lycoming Invitational @ Williamsport, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Hartwick Lycoming Invitational @ Williamsport, Pa. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Lycoming Lycoming Invitational W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Alfred St. Lycoming Invitational @ Williamsport, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Lancaster Bible W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Clarks Summit W, 3-0 Final
  Mt. Aloysius W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at McDaniel W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Misericordia Misericordia Tournament W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Oswego @ Dallas, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Valley Forge Misericordia Tournament @ Dallas, PA W, 3-0 Final
  Cortland Misericordia Tournament L, 0-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Neumann @ Aston, Pa. L, 0-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 Baldwin Wallace Blue Jay Classic L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Marywood Blue Jay Classic W, 3-1 Final
  Eastern Blue Jay Classic L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Moravian * W, 3-1 Final
  Susquehanna * L, 0-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Stevenson L, 0-3 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 at Penn St.-Harrisburg World Mental Health Game W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Rutgers-Camden W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Sarah Lawrence @ Camden, N.J. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Catholic * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at Messiah 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Hood 11:00 AM
  Christendom 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Goucher * 12:00 PM
  vs. Scranton * @ Goucher College 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event