2019 Volleyball Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-11 .522 1-2 .333 Lost 2 5-3 3-3 4-5
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
23 11.98 .165 11.15 1.58 2.07 16.09
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 New Paltz Scranton Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 RIT W, 3-2 Final
  Coast Guard L, 2-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at Lebanon Valley W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Stevenson @ York, Pa. L, 1-3 Final
  at York (Pa.) W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Cortland L, 1-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Muskingum @ Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 0-3 Final
  vs. Case Western Reserve CMU Tournament @ Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Mount Union @ Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 0-3 Final
  vs. Wash. & Jeff. @ Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Geneseo W, 3-1 Final
  Rowan W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Stevens @ Selinsgrove, PA L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Haverford @ Lancaster, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
  at Franklin & Marshall L, 0-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Muhlenberg W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Catholic * W, 3-1 Final
  Juniata * Landark Conference Tri-Match L, 1-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Messiah @ Swarthmore, Pa. L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Marymount (Va.) @ Swarthmore, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
  at Swarthmore L, 1-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Susquehanna * L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ North Jersey Challenge @ Kean University 12:00 PM
  vs. Hunter @ North Jersey Challenge @ Kean University 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Moravian * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 Marywood 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 DeSales 1:00 PM
  Hunter 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 01 at Stevenson 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Elizabethtown * @ Goucher College 2:30 PM
  at Goucher * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event