2019 Volleyball Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
32-7 .821 6-0 1.000 Lost 1 12-1 9-3 11-3
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
39 13.53 .240 12.45 1.89 1.97 15.95
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Clark University Salisbury Sea Gull Classic @ Salisbury, MD W, 3-0 Final
  at Salisbury Sea Gull Classic L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Thiel Salisbury Sea Gull Classic W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Muhlenberg Salisbury Sea Gull Classic @ Salisbury, MD W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at Randolph-Macon Randolph-Macon Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Averett Randolph-Macon Invitational @ Ashland, Va, W, 3-1 Final
  at Marymount (Va.) Randolph-Macon Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Dickinson W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Case Western Reserve DoubleTree Invitational at Carnegie Mellon @ Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
  at Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational at Carnegie Mellon W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Mount Union DoubleTree Invitational at Carnegie Mellon @ Pittsburgh, PA L, 2-3 Final
  vs. Muskingum DoubleTree Invitational at Carnegie Mellon @ Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 1-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 RIT 14th Annual Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Clarkson 14th Annual Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic W, 3-0 Final
  Ithaca 14th Annual Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 Wesleyan (Conn.) River Hawk Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Stevens River Hawk Invitational W, 3-1 Final
  Hunter River Hawk Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 McDaniel W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Goucher * W, 3-0 Final
  at Elizabethtown * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Moravian * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Fredonia W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ Fredonia, NY W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Scranton * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Swarthmore @ Baltimore, MD W, 3-1 Final
  at Johns Hopkins L, 0-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Bloomsburg W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Wis.-Whitewater Emory Invitational @ Atlanta, GA W, 3-0 Final
  vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) Emory Invitational @ Atlanta, GA W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. Roanoke Emory Invitational @ Atlanta, GA W, 3-0 Final
  at Emory Emory Invitational L, 2-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 Arcadia Senior Night W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Catholic * @ Huntingdon, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
  at Juniata * Landmark Conference Tri-Match W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 Scranton Landmark Conference Semifinals W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Juniata Landmark Conference Championship L, 0-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Westminster (Pa.) NCAA First Round @ Baltimore, MD W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Stevens NCAA Second Round @ Baltimore, MD L, 2-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event