2019 Volleyball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-12 .538 0-3 .000 Lost 2 5-1 5-4 4-7
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
26 11.36 .176 10.56 1.41 1.40 17.60
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Meredith Route 42 Classic @ Harrisonburg, Va. L, 1-3 Final
  vs. Mary Baldwin Route 42 Classic @ Eastern Mennonite W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Lynchburg Route 42 Classic @ Bridgewater, Va. L, 2-3 Final
  at Bridgewater (Va.) Route 42 Classic L, 2-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Gettysburg W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 Wesley Guetle Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Pitt.-Greensburg Guetle Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  Keuka Guetle Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Washington College W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at McDaniel W, 3-2 Final
  vs. York (Pa.) @ McDaniel W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Mary Washington L, 0-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. Messiah Knights Invitational @ Neumann L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Chris. Newport Knights Invitational @ Neumann L, 0-3 Final
  vs. Widener Knights Invitational @ Neumann W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Shenandoah W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Bethany (W.V.) Worthington Classic @ Gallaudet W, 3-1 Final
  vs. York (Pa.) Worthington Classic @ Gallaudet L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Chris. Newport Worthington Classic @ Gallaudet L, 0-3 Final
  at Gallaudet W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Gallaudet W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Scranton * L, 1-3 Final
  vs. Juniata * @ Scranton L, 0-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Wooster W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 Stevenson L, 1-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Elizabethtown * L, 0-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. St. John Fisher New Jersey Challenge @ Stevens 8:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Stevens New Jersey Challenge 11:00 AM
  vs. Hamilton New Jersey Challenge @ Stevens 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Susquehanna * @ Juniata 1:30 PM
  vs. Moravian * @ Juniata 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event