2019 Volleyball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-16 .360 1-2 .333 Lost 3 3-4 1-7 5-5
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
25 10.00 .111 9.09 1.04 2.32 14.92
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-2 Final
  Grove City L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Misericordia L, 1-3 Final
  Alvernia W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Manhattanville W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 2-3 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Middletown, Pa. L, 1-3 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 DeSales L, 0-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 at Kean L, 0-3 Final
  vs. New York U. @ Union, N.J. L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Lycoming @ Union, N.J. L, 0-3 Final
  vs. Gettysburg @ Union, N.J. L, 1-3 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Muhlenberg L, 0-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. Rosemont @ Aston, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Widener @ Aston, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Hood Knights' Invitational @ Aston, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Cedar Crest W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Rutgers-Newark @ Kings Point, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
  at Merchant Marine L, 0-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 Lancaster Bible L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Elizabethtown * L, 1-3 Final
  vs. Goucher * @ Elizabethtown, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Susquehanna * L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Kenyon @ Montclair, N.J. L, 2-3 Final
  at Montclair St. L, 0-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Eastern @ Annville, Pa. 12:00 PM
  at Lebanon Valley 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 Penn St.-Berks 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Juniata * Landmark Conference Tri-Match 11:00 AM
  vs. Catholic * @ Juniata 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event