Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 30 Penn St.-Harrisburg   2
  New Paltz   1 Scranton Invitational
  Lancaster Bible Gettysburg, Pa. 1 Battlefield Classic
  Catholic Harrisonburg, Va. 1 Route 42 Classic
  Clark University Salisbury, MD 0 Salisbury Sea Gull Classic
  Notre Dame (Md.)   1
  Elizabethtown   0 Battlefield Classic
  Juniata   2 Christopher Newport Tourney
  Mary Baldwin Eastern Mennonite 0 Route 42 Classic
  Susquehanna   1 Sea Gull Classic
  Grove City   3
Sat., Aug. 31 Elizabethtown Gettysburg, Pa. 3 Battlefield Classic
  Juniata Newport News, Va. 3 Christopher Newport Tourney
  RIT   2
  Thiel   0 Salisbury Sea Gull Classic
  Dickinson Gettysburg, Pa. 1
  Penn State Brandywine   0
  Susquehanna Salisbury, MD 3 Salisbury Sea Gull Classic
  Misericordia   3
  Catholic Bridgewater, Va. 2 Route 42 Classic
  Juniata Newport News, Va. 3
  Catholic   2 Route 42 Classic
  Alvernia   0
  Coast Guard   3
Wed., Sep. 04 Moravian   3
  Shenandoah   0
  Catholic   3
  Wilson   0
Fri., Sep. 06 Wesley   0 Guetle Invitational
  Pitt.-Bradford Williamsport, Pa. 1 Lycoming Invitational
  Scranton   3
  Elizabethtown Williamsport, Pa. 3 Lycoming Invitational
  Susquehanna   3 Randolph-Macon Invitational
  Ithaca   0 ASICS Tournament
Sat., Sep. 07 Susquehanna Ashland, Va, 3 Randolph-Macon Invitational
  Pitt.-Greensburg   0 Guetle Invitational
  Elizabethtown   3 Lycoming Invitational
  Moravian   2
  Susquehanna   3 Randolph-Macon Invitational
  Pratt Allentown, Pa. 3
  Keuka   0 Guetle Invitational
  Alfred St. Williamsport, Pa. 0 Lycoming Invitational
  Moravian Middletown, Pa. 1
  Swarthmore   2 ASICS Invitational
  Goucher   1
  Scranton York, Pa. 1
  Scranton   3
  Carnegie Mellon   3 ASICS Invitational
Tue., Sep. 10 DeSales   3
  Dickinson   0
Wed., Sep. 11 Catholic   3
  Scranton   1
  Elizabethtown   3
Thu., Sep. 12 McDaniel   3
Fri., Sep. 13 Trinity (Tex.) St. Louis, Mo. 3 East to West Battle
  Susquehanna Pittsburgh, Pa. 3 DoubleTree Invitational at Carnegie Mellon
  Scranton Pittsburgh, Pa. 0
  Scranton Pittsburgh, Pa. 3 CMU Tournament
  Susquehanna   3 DoubleTree Invitational at Carnegie Mellon
  Juniata St. Louis, Mo. 0 East to West Battle
  Moravian   0
  Moravian Union, N.J. 0
Sat., Sep. 14 Moravian Union, N.J. 0
  Scranton Pittsburgh, Pa. 0
  Goucher   1 Home Tri-Match
  Gettysburg Union, N.J. 3
  Clarks Summit   0
  Catholic   3
  Mount Union Pittsburgh, PA 3 DoubleTree Invitational at Carnegie Mellon
  Scranton Pittsburgh, Pa. 3
  Misericordia Wentworth Gym 3
  York (Pa.) McDaniel 0
  Muskingum Pittsburgh, Pa. 3 DoubleTree Invitational at Carnegie Mellon
  Claremont-M-S St. Louis, Mo. 1 East to West Battle
  Mt. Aloysius   0
Tue., Sep. 17 Moravian   0
  Catholic   0
Wed., Sep. 18 Goucher   3
  Elizabethtown   3
Fri., Sep. 20 Elizabethtown   3 Misericordia Tournament
  Messiah Neumann 3 Knights Invitational
  Rosemont Aston, Pa. 0
  Elizabethtown Dallas, Pa. 3
  Juniata   3
  Widener Aston, Pa. 1
  RIT   0 14th Annual Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic
Sat., Sep. 21 Moravian Aston, Pa. 3 Knights' Invitational
  Goucher   3
  Clarkson   0 14th Annual Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic
  Valley Forge Dallas, PA 0 Misericordia Tournament
  Geneseo   1
  Chris. Newport Neumann 3 Knights Invitational
  Widener Neumann 0 Knights Invitational
  Ithaca   1 14th Annual Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic
  Cortland   3 Misericordia Tournament
  Rowan   0
Tue., Sep. 24 Cairn   0
Wed., Sep. 25 Shenandoah   0
  Cedar Crest   1
  Elizabethtown Aston, Pa. 0
Fri., Sep. 27 Catholic Gallaudet 3 Worthington Classic
  Scranton Selinsgrove, PA 2
  Goucher   1
  Wesleyan (Conn.)   0 River Hawk Invitational
  Johns Hopkins   3 Juniata Invitational
  Baldwin Wallace   3 Blue Jay Classic
  Catholic Gallaudet 1 Worthington Classic
Sat., Sep. 28 Chris. Newport Gallaudet 3 Worthington Classic
  Marywood   1 Blue Jay Classic
  Stevens   1 River Hawk Invitational
  New Jersey City   0
  St. Vincent   0 Juniata Invitational
  Eastern   3 Blue Jay Classic
  Moravian Kings Point, N.Y. 3
  Catholic   3
  Scranton Lancaster, Pa. 3
  Moravian   0
  Delaware Valley   0
  Hunter   0 River Hawk Invitational
  Scranton   0
  Messiah   0 Juniata Invitational
Tue., Oct. 01 McDaniel   0
  Lancaster Bible   3
  Rosemont   0
Wed., Oct. 02 Catholic   3
  Scranton   3
Sat., Oct. 05 * Moravian   1
  * Catholic   1
  * Susquehanna   3
  * Juniata Scranton 3
  * Goucher Elizabethtown, Pa. 1
  * Juniata   3 Landark Conference Tri-Match
  * Susquehanna   3
Tue., Oct. 08 Wooster   1
  Elizabethtown   0
Wed., Oct. 09 * Moravian   0
  * Juniata   3
Thu., Oct. 10 Stevenson   3
  Elizabethtown   3 World Mental Health Game
Fri., Oct. 11 Juniata   3 DeSales Invitational
  Scranton Swarthmore, Pa. 0
  Goucher   3
Sat., Oct. 12 Juniata   3 DeSales Invitational
  Susquehanna   3
  Elizabethtown   3
  SUNY Canton DeSales Invitational 0 DeSales Invitational
  Marymount (Va.) Swarthmore, Pa. 0
  Moravian Montclair, N.J. 2
  Elizabethtown Camden, N.J. 3
  Susquehanna Fredonia, NY 3
  Moravian   0
  Scranton   1
Wed., Oct. 16 * Susquehanna   3
  * Catholic   0
Fri., Oct. 18 Elizabethtown    
  Juniata   2 Wesleyan Invitational
  Catholic Stevens   New Jersey Challenge
Sat., Oct. 19 Juniata Middletown, Conn.   Wesleyan Invitational
  Catholic     New Jersey Challenge
  Scranton North Jersey Challenge @ Kean University  
  Juniata Wesleyan   Wesleyan Invitational
  Catholic Stevens   New Jersey Challenge
  Alvernia    
  Scranton North Jersey Challenge @ Kean University  
  Susquehanna Baltimore, Md.  
  Susquehanna    
Wed., Oct. 23 * Elizabethtown    
  * Scranton    
  * Goucher    
  Susquehanna    
Fri., Oct. 25 Marywood    
  Franklin & Marshall     Wid Guisler Invitational
  Goucher    
Sat., Oct. 26 Goucher    
  Susquehanna Atlanta, Ga.   Emory Invitational
  Hood    
  Eastern Annville, Pa.  
  DeSales    
  Arcadia     Wid Guisler Invitational
  Moravian    
  Christendom    
  St. Mary's (Ind.) Atlanta, Ga.   Emory Invitational
  Hunter    
  Randolph-Macon     Wid Guisler Invitational
Sun., Oct. 27 Susquehanna Atlanta, Ga.   Emory Invitational
  Susquehanna     Emory Invitational
Tue., Oct. 29 Penn St.-Berks    
Wed., Oct. 30 Gallaudet    
  Arcadia     Senior Night
Fri., Nov. 01 Scranton    
Sat., Nov. 02 * Moravian     Landmark Conference Tri-Match
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Catholic Juniata  
  * Scranton Goucher College  
  * Catholic Juniata  
  * Scranton    
  * Susquehanna     Landmark Conference Tri-Match
* Conference